top of page

#BOTO

[Flight to San Diego]  Be Open To Outcome.  This is the intention I have set for this adventure.  

When I decided to thru-hike the Appalachian Trail I was about seeing a lofty goal and seeing it thru. On that hike I learned that I have the tenacity, sticktoitiveness and gaul to say, One Day I will... and indeed I do!  This time, it feels like I need to exercise my ability to just see what happens! Better yet, see the endless opportunities that lie in taking things One Day at a time.  I am a good planner, but sometimes plans go awry... and that is ok. That is great! That is adventure. I look forward to what this next adventure has in store for me! I have already experienced #BOTO to the nth degree and I'm only on my way!!  "An adventure is just a well planned trip gone awry." 

COMMENT:
RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page