top of page

One Day...

...I decided to start a blog. Here I will relay my thoroughly planned, haphazard adventures. I am always happy to have a journal, when I can keep up with one. I wrote every day during my thru-hike on the Appalachian Trail in 2014 - even if the entry simply said RAIN! in big bold letters. I treasure the memories which might otherwise have been forgotten. On this upcoming jaunt I will continue to keep a handwritten journal - for myself - and I think I will share a bit of that here - for yous. Current Destination: Spain. Specifically, a pilgrimage on the Camino de Santiago, The French Way. When: March 2016, ending at the Cathedral in Santiago de Compostela on Easter Sunday. WOOF. Why: Good question. Because I love it. What is "it"? Good question. Maybe it will be answered here... Intention: To "walk in love..." (Ephesians 5:2) To see, hear, speak, give, receive and positively live the LOVE that I have known each and every day.

Follow me on Instagram @onedayontheway and #jenncamino

In just a little while I'll be on The Way!

COMMENT:
RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page